A humble beginning

A Cuppa for my Thoughts

Life. A four letter word that brings about a wave of change. I know what it is and I know we must respect it but I never took a moment to scrutinize it. Not until the day, I produced a little being that had a life. Everything changed from thereon. That was the beginning of my second life.

That’s the beauty of life. It is adaptable and a survivor. As I am moving into a new phase in my life, it was only befitting I moved my life chronicles onto a newer platform.

I hope you will stay with me on this new journey as you have on my previous platform; A cuppa for my thoughts.

cup-48500_1280(1)

A Cuppa for my Thoughts

I hope you will carry on sending me love notes and encouragement to keep incessantly invading your train of thoughts with my incoherent rambling.

Truly yours

Beeray

Thank you for stopping by BeeRaise
Let’s get connected
by [Facebook] [Twitter] [Instagram] [Google+]
Leave a Reply

